Geschäftsleitung

Mario Fink
Geschäftsführer
Wismar
03841/333 29 15
m.fink@jobfink.de

Marko Bullerjahn
Prokurist
Wismar
03841/333 29 12
m.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Jobvermittlung und Personalberatung

Andrea Droschinski
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Wismar
03841/333 29 13
a.droschinski@jobfink.de

Anja Gindler
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841/333 29 16
a.gindler@jobfink.de

 

Désirée Dietrich
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Magdeburg
0391/520 886 11
d.dietrich@jobfink.de

Iris Jagdmann
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841/333 29 20
i.jagdmann@jobfink.de

Andre Kutzborski
Personalvermittler
Wismar
03841/333 29 23
a.kutzborski@jobfink.de

 

Beatrix das Neves Vitor
Auszubildende
Wismar
03841/333 29 18
b.dasnevesvitor@jobfink.de

Dajana Riemer
Personalvermittlerin
Güstrow
03843/773 27 64
d.riemer@jobfink.de

Coaching

 

Heike Seipel
Coach
Magdeburg
h.seipel@jobfink.de

Thomas Köhler
Praktikumsbetreuer
Wismar
03841/333 29 22
t.koehler@jobfink.de

Manuela Beuster
Coach
Wismar
m.beuster@jobfink.de

Mariana Bryginets
Coach
Wismar
m.bryginets@jobfink.de

 

Manuel Geisendorf
Coach
Wismar
m.geisendorf@jobfink.de

Johanna Müller
Coach
Wismar
j.mueller@jobfink.de

Sabine Richter
Marketing, Konzeption & Grafikdesign
Wismar
s.richter@jobfink.de