Unser Team

Unser Team freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Mario Fink
Geschäftsführer
03841/333 29 15
m.fink@jobfink.de

Marko Bullerjahn
Prokurist
03841/333 29 12
m.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Arbeitsvermittlung

Andre Kutzborski
Personalvermittler
03841/333 29 23
a.kutzborski@jobfink.de

Beate Blaczyk
Personalvermittlerin
03841/333 29 11
b.blaczyk@jobfink.de

Christian Prüter
Personalvermittler
03841/333 29 0
c.prueter@jobfink.de

Iris Jagdmann
Personalvermittlerin
03841/333 29 20
i.jagdmann@jobfink.de

Katja Behn
Personalvermittlerin
03841/333 29 18
k.behn@jobfink.de

Anja Gindler
Personalvermittlerin
03841/333 29 16
a.gindler@jobfink.de

Mareike Tänzer
Auszubildende
03841/333 29 17
m.taenzer@jobfink.de

Coaching

Andrea Droschinski
Coach
03841/3332913
a.droschinski@jobfink.de

Manuela Beuster
Coach
m.beuster@jobfink.de

Johanna Müller
Coach
j.mueller@jobfink.de

Frank Lehmann
Coach für Power Coaching
03841/333 29 0
f.lehmann@jobfink.de

Mariana Bryginets
Coach
m.bryginets@jobfink.de

Andre Rietentidt
Coach
a.rietentidt@jobfink.de

Thomas Köhler
Praktikumsbetreuer
03841/333 29 22
t.koehler@jobfink.de

Jens-Peter Zisenis
Coach
03843/773 276 4
j.zisenis@jobfink.de

 

Morena Brabänder
Personalberatung/ Coach
03843/773 276 4
m.brabaender@jobfink.de

 

Susanna Ebert
Sportcoach

 

Manuela Flassig
Coach

 

Kathrin Schallenberg
Coach

 

Manuel Geisendorf
Coach